Petroleum League

Article Image Alt Text

Duke's Lounge won the 2016-17 Petroleum League, which concluded June 3. A four-team roll-off was needed to determine the title, with Duke's Lounge winning it. Team members include, front row from left, Dustin Fuselier, Taylor "T-Pot" Brocato, Rick Sartwell and Tamara Aucoin. On the back row are Jeremy Dykes, Wally Arcemont, Elle Arcemont and Steve Buckner. Not pictured are Travis Frederick and Michele LaCombe. (Submitted Photo/Courtesy of Jerry Pillaro)

Petroleum League champs

(Photo above)


Franklin Banner-Tribune
P.O. Box 566, Franklin, LA 70538
Phone: 337-828-3706
Fax: 337-828-2874

Morgan City Daily Review
P.O. Box 948, Morgan City, LA 70381
Phone: 985-384-8370
Fax: 985-384-4255