The Daily Review/Bill Decker
The Patterson City Council receives its $450,000 share of a parish road improvement bond issue Aug. 7. From left: Patterson council members Larry Mendoza and John Rentrop; Mayor Rodney Grogan; Parish President David Hanagriff; parish council member Kevin Voisin; and Travis Darnell, Sandra K. Turner and Joe Russo III of the Patterson City Council.

Berwick got its $375,000 share of the road improvement funding Tuesday. Front row from left: Voisin; Hanagriff; Mayor Louis Ratcliff and parish council member Patrick Hebert. Back row: council members Duval Arthur, Damon Robison, Jacki Ackel, Greg Roussel and Troy Lombardo.

Councils get their share of parish road money

The St. Mary Parish government is sharing the proceeds of a road improvement bond issue with municipalities.



Franklin Banner-Tribune
P.O. Box 566, Franklin, LA 70538
Phone: 337-828-3706
Fax: 337-828-2874

Morgan City Daily Review
P.O. Box 948, Morgan City, LA 70381
Phone: 985-384-8370
Fax: 985-384-4255