Article Image Alt Text

Out-going St. Mary AARP officers and board members were recognized at the St. Mary AARP Dec. 2 meeting. From left are 2018-19 officers AnnEtta Lombardo, recording secretary; Paul Vella Jr., vice president; Lea Hebert, treasurer; Faye Smith, president; and board members Alicia Robicheaux, Carolyn Giandelone and Carroll “Bobby” Bertaut.
—Gordon Smith Photo

Article Image Alt Text

Birthday and anniversary celebrants for December were recognized at the St. Mary AARP meeting. M C Bank donated the birthday cake.
—Faye Smith Photo

St. Mary AARP installs new officers, recognizes old

Installation of officers and board of directors for 2020-21 was held during the Dec. 2 St. Mary AARP meeting at the St. Mary Senior Citizens Center, home of St. Mary AARP, in Morgan City. St.



Franklin Banner-Tribune
P.O. Box 566, Franklin, LA 70538
Phone: 337-828-3706
Fax: 337-828-2874

Morgan City Daily Review
P.O. Box 948, Morgan City, LA 70381
Phone: 985-384-8370
Fax: 985-384-4255