girls basketball awards

Article Image Alt Text

The Patterson Junior High School girls basketball team received awards following its season. Award winners included, front row from left, Kyla Gregory, Keatyn Harden, Zorrie Span and Kierra Hurts. On the back row are Keyala Hawkins, La’Nasia Firmin, Nyla Alexander, Rodjanae Nerve and DE ‘Asha Williams. Not pictured is Deja Dugar. (Submitted Photo/Courtesy of Patterson Junior High School)

Patterson Junior High School girls basketball awards

(Photo above)


Franklin Banner-Tribune
P.O. Box 566, Franklin, LA 70538
Phone: 337-828-3706
Fax: 337-828-2874

Morgan City Daily Review
P.O. Box 948, Morgan City, LA 70381
Phone: 985-384-8370
Fax: 985-384-4255