Contact Us

CROWLEY POST-SIGNAL

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1589, Crowley, LA 70527
Phone: 337-783-3450
Fax: 337-788-0949

Harold Gonzales General Manager, haroldgonzalesjr@yahoo.com

Steve Bandy Managing Editor, Steve.Bandy@CrowleyToday.com

Jeannine LeJeune Online Editor Jeannine.LeJeune@CrowleyToday.com

Saja Hoffpauir Lifestyle Editor, lifestyles@CrowleyToday.com

Chris Quebedeaux Sports Editor, Chris.Quebedeaux@CrowleyToday.com

Howie Dennis Editor, Howie.Dennis@CrowleyToday.com

Janet Doucet Advertising Manager, Advertising@CrowleyToday.com

Becky LaFleur Classified Advertising, Classifieds@CrowleyToday.com

Kathy Duncan Production Manager, Kathy.Duncan@CrowleyToday.com

Wendy Newman Bookkeeping, Wendy.Newman@CrowleyToday.com

RAYNE-ACADIAN TRIBUNE

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 260, Rayne, LA 70578
Phone: 337-334-3186
Fax: 337-334-8474

Paul KedingerManaging Editor: raynenews@cox-internet.com

Lisa SoileauxLifestyle/Sports Editor: raynenewslife@cox-internet.com

Josie HenryAdvertising Rep: jah1126@yahoo.com

Brenda DelhommeBookkeeper: raynenewsbooks@cox-internet.com

CHURCH POINT NEWS

 

Mailing Address: 315 N. Main St., Church Point, LA 70525
Phone: 337-684-5711
Fax: 337-684-5793
E-Mail: cpnews@centurytel.net

ST. MARY NOW & FRANKLIN BANNER-TRIBUNE

Franklin Banner-Tribune
P.O. Box 566, Franklin, LA 70538
Phone: 337-828-3706
Fax: 337-828-2874

Morgan City Daily Review
P.O. Box 948, Morgan City, LA 70381
Phone: 985-384-8370
Fax: 985-384-4255