Scholarships at St. Mary Parish School

St. Mary Parish Principals’ Association Scholarship winners were presented during Thursday’s St. Mary Parish School Board meeting. From left are District 1 winner Peyton Landry, a graduate of Centerville High; District 2 winner, Shelby Lancon, Berwick High; District 3 winner, Joshua Glatter, Morgan City High; and Principals’ Association President Mickey Fabre.

St. Mary Now & Franklin Banner-Tribune

Franklin Banner-Tribune
P.O. Box 566, Franklin, LA 70538
Phone: 337-828-3706
Fax: 337-828-2874

Morgan City Daily Review
P.O. Box 948, Morgan City, LA 70381
Phone: 985-384-8370
Fax: 985-384-4255

Follow Us