Rotary officers and award

New officers of the Franklin Rotary Club were installed Tuesday at the Forest Restaurant. From left are treasurer Ron Bailey, president elect Frank Fink, president Parker Templeton, secretary Peggy Lewis, past president Fred Schwitz and sergeant at arms Tom Kramer. Some of the members were dressed in keeping with the event's sports theme. At right, Templeton recognizes Rotarian Didi Battle who was honored with the Service Award for her many civic endeavors.

St. Mary Now & Franklin Banner-Tribune

Franklin Banner-Tribune
P.O. Box 566, Franklin, LA 70538
Phone: 337-828-3706
Fax: 337-828-2874

Morgan City Daily Review
P.O. Box 948, Morgan City, LA 70381
Phone: 985-384-8370
Fax: 985-384-4255

Follow Us