Patterson High School prom court

Members of the 2013 Patterson High School prom court have been selected. They are, from left, T’ala Johnson, Mollie Duhamel, Rachel Lemoine, Rashada Pilate, Teara Robinson, Dylan Thornton, Trey Lecompte, Blake Bonnette, Blaine Laubach and Johnathan Jeffcoat. Members of the court not present are Grace Beadle, Rebecca Taylor, Brandi Smith, Brittany Bourgeois, Sara Aucoin, Micah Gowan, Chase Martin and Denzel Johnson. The prom will be held April 27 at Patterson High School. The public is invited to view the prom court presentations starting at 8 p.m.

St. Mary Now & Franklin Banner-Tribune

Franklin Banner-Tribune
P.O. Box 566, Franklin, LA 70538
Phone: 337-828-3706
Fax: 337-828-2874

Morgan City Daily Review
P.O. Box 948, Morgan City, LA 70381
Phone: 985-384-8370
Fax: 985-384-4255

Follow Us