New officers organize January St. Mary AARP meeting

St. Mary AARP presented new officers and board members at the St. Mary AARP January meeting. From left are President Curtis Leonard, Recording Secretary Jane Aucoin, Vice President Floyd Hymel, Treasturer AnnEtta Lombardo, and board members Alicia Robichaux, Myrt McNemar, Joe Pizzuto, Pat Fryer, Carol Francis, Jerry Fabre, Peggy Verrett, Carroll Bertaut and Bill Darce.
--Mark Leonard Photos

On Jan. 6, St Mary AARP held its regular meeting at the St. Mary Senior Citizens Center in Morgan City.

St. Mary Now & Franklin Banner-Tribune

Franklin Banner-Tribune
P.O. Box 566, Franklin, LA 70538
Phone: 337-828-3706
Fax: 337-828-2874

Morgan City Daily Review
P.O. Box 948, Morgan City, LA 70381
Phone: 985-384-8370
Fax: 985-384-4255

Follow Us