Oaths of office

Deputy Assessors of the St. Mary Parish Assessor’s Office took the oath of office last week. St. Mary Parish Clerk of Court Cliff Dressel administered the oath. Pictured are Danielle B. Clements, Emery J. Thibodeaux, Edward A. Olivier III, Sheila Deslatte, Brenda B. Parker, LaShawn Parker, Renelle Dressel, Assessor Jarrod K. Longman, Dressel, Betty Robison, David Deslatte, Max Miller, Tonya Collins, Stephanie Russo, Cindy Rodriguez, Jennie Epperson, Sharon Larson and Chief Deputy Donald T. Stephens. Missing from photo is Linda W. Lucia.

St. Mary Now & Franklin Banner-Tribune

Franklin Banner-Tribune
P.O. Box 566, Franklin, LA 70538
Phone: 337-828-3706
Fax: 337-828-2874

Morgan City Daily Review
P.O. Box 948, Morgan City, LA 70381
Phone: 985-384-8370
Fax: 985-384-4255

Follow Us