New Rotary officers

New officers of the Franklin Rotary Club were installed Tuesday during a special dinner session of the club at the Forest Restaurant. From left are Club Service and Membership chair Hudson Rushing, treasurer Ron Bailey, president elect Richard LeGrier III, outgoing president Parker Templeton, incoming president Frank Fink (dressed in keeping with the installation’s patriotic theme) secretary Peggy Lewis and Vocational Service chair Ken Sinitiere. Not prictured are sergeant at arms Tom Kramer, Public Relations and newsletter chair Cindy Pusateri, Community Service and Scholarship chair Glenn Todd and Programs chair Marshall Guidry.

St. Mary Now & Franklin Banner-Tribune

Franklin Banner-Tribune
P.O. Box 566, Franklin, LA 70538
Phone: 337-828-3706
Fax: 337-828-2874

Morgan City Daily Review
P.O. Box 948, Morgan City, LA 70381
Phone: 985-384-8370
Fax: 985-384-4255

Follow Us