Miss St. Mary Parish winners are announced

The Miss St. Mary Parish 2012 pageant was held at the Morgan City Municipal Auditorium recently.

Pageant director Eloise Clement of E C Productions provided the following list of winners.

Top division winners were Miss Queen Abriona Kirt, Junior Miss Queen Mallory Dardar, Teen Miss Queen Jessica Landry, Ms. Queen Kimberly Aucoin, Deb Miss Queen Alyssa Landry, Little Miss Queen Paisley Boudreaux, Baby Miss Queen Cristina Wiggins, Master King Bowen Newton, Toddler Miss Queen Paisley Dupre, Tiny Miss Queen Melah Dupre and Petite Miss Queen Mallory Menard.

Other division winners are Baby Princess Graclyn Gros, Baby Duchess Kyla McIntyre, Baby Countess Taelyn Ribardi, Tiny Princess Olivia Gilmore, Tiny Duchess Emma Trahan, Tiny Countess Lainey Gros and Tiny Second Countess Chloe Lovell.

Divisions winners also included Petite Princess Bali Blakeman, Petite Duchess Leah Gilmore, Petite Countess Briannon Gros, Little Princess Addison Stentz, Deb Princess Kamryn DeHart, Deb Duchess Allie Blakeman, Junior Princess Sheridan Duet and Junior Duchess Laila Andras.

Rounding out the list of winners are Teen Princess Angel Roy, Teen Duchess Joaja Wilson, Ms. Princess Courtney Strickland and Miss Princess Jenna Ford.

St. Mary Now & Franklin Banner-Tribune

Franklin Banner-Tribune
P.O. Box 566, Franklin, LA 70538
Phone: 337-828-3706
Fax: 337-828-2874

Morgan City Daily Review
P.O. Box 948, Morgan City, LA 70381
Phone: 985-384-8370
Fax: 985-384-4255

Follow Us