Miss Cypress Sawmill winners announced

CYPRESS SAWMILL Festival Pageant officials have announced scoring changes from the March 17 pageant. Final re-sults were Jessica Decuir as Cypress Sawmill Festival queen. She also won Interview and Congeniality awards. First runner-up was Robin Marcel who also won the People’s Choice Award, second runner-up was Abriona Kirt, and third run-ner-up was Breana Henry. From left are Henry, Decuir, Kirt and Marcel. Decuir began her reign at the conclusion of the Cypress Sawmill Festival on April 1 at Kemper Williams Park near Patterson. Skeet’s Photo Service

St. Mary Now & Franklin Banner-Tribune

Franklin Banner-Tribune
P.O. Box 566, Franklin, LA 70538
Phone: 337-828-3706
Fax: 337-828-2874

Morgan City Daily Review
P.O. Box 948, Morgan City, LA 70381
Phone: 985-384-8370
Fax: 985-384-4255

Follow Us