Marriage licenses

The following couples filed for marriage at the St. Mary Parish Clerk of Court office in Franklin.
Tuesday, Nov. 12
Chester James Hawkins and Shameka Renee Wright.
Robert Lance Ewers and Terry Ann Holcomb McGill.
James Adam Landry and Skye Nataye Banzet.
Wednesday, Nov. 13
Clarence Leon Williams and Louise Mae Yeggins Williams.
Joshua Cory Boone and Meagan Nicole Lejeune.
Friday, Nov. 15
Dustin Lee Bobbitt and Samantha Ann LaGrange.
Matthew Robert Hughes and Kristyn Noelle Broussard Moore.
Luciana DeLarosa and Claudia Violeta Villarreal Villa.
Anthony Ray Parks and Jennifer Alice Wren.

St. Mary Now & Franklin Banner-Tribune

Franklin Banner-Tribune
P.O. Box 566, Franklin, LA 70538
Phone: 337-828-3706
Fax: 337-828-2874

Morgan City Daily Review
P.O. Box 948, Morgan City, LA 70381
Phone: 985-384-8370
Fax: 985-384-4255

Follow Us