Immanuel Christian School honor students listed

Immanuel Christian School recognized honor students for the third nine-weeks grading period.
Yeleny Gomez was named to the K-5 principal’s list.
Dariana Duet and Michael Theiring were named to the K-5 honor roll.
Earning principal’s list were first graders Ava Allen and Olivia Bazaar.
Named to the second grade principal’s list were Justin Hamick, Angel Holifield and Hailee Rivette.
Second graders named to the honor roll were Angelise Birdsall, Lidzey Gomez, Skylar Knight, Emily Moore and Kason Simoneaux.
Haley Mayon was the lone third grader named to the principal’s list.
Named to the third grade honor roll were Allie Aman, Trey Barkley, Kady Bertrand, Gauge Galloway, Leia King, Brooke LaPlante and Grayson Rink.

St. Mary Now & Franklin Banner-Tribune

Franklin Banner-Tribune
P.O. Box 566, Franklin, LA 70538
Phone: 337-828-3706
Fax: 337-828-2874

Morgan City Daily Review
P.O. Box 948, Morgan City, LA 70381
Phone: 985-384-8370
Fax: 985-384-4255

Follow Us