Festival Kings Club welcomes new king

--Skeet's Photo Service

The Louisiana Shrimp and Petroleum Festival Kings Club gathered Aug. 27 to welcome new Shrimp and Petroleum Festival King Michael Patterson. Seated from left are Jim Firmin, Bernie Hunter, Cedric LaFleur, Patterson, F.C. “Butch” Felterman, Earl King, Mike Domino and Ken Theriot. Standing from left are Rodney Grow, Burt Adams, B.A. “Red” Adams, Bill Hidalgo, Bob Miller, Gary Duhon, Greg Roussel, Al Adams III, Joe Sanford and Ashley Galloway.

St. Mary Now & Franklin Banner-Tribune

Franklin Banner-Tribune
P.O. Box 566, Franklin, LA 70538
Phone: 337-828-3706
Fax: 337-828-2874

Morgan City Daily Review
P.O. Box 948, Morgan City, LA 70381
Phone: 985-384-8370
Fax: 985-384-4255

Follow Us