Christmas Lights

Kemper Williams Park, 264 Cotten Road, near Patterson, annual Christmas Lights in the Park runs Nov. 24 to Dec. 21. Hours: 5 to 9 p.m. Sundays to Thursdays and 5 to 10 p.m. Fridays and Saturdays. Drive-through to view light display is $2 per car.

Date: 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Sun Dec 22 2013 .
Sunday, November 24, 2013 - 15:00
Monday, November 25, 2013 - 15:00
Tuesday, November 26, 2013 - 15:00
Wednesday, November 27, 2013 - 15:00
Thursday, November 28, 2013 - 15:00
Friday, November 29, 2013 - 15:00
Monday, December 2, 2013 - 15:00
Tuesday, December 3, 2013 - 15:00
Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 15:00
Thursday, December 5, 2013 - 15:00
Friday, December 6, 2013 - 15:00
Monday, December 9, 2013 - 15:00
Tuesday, December 10, 2013 - 15:00
Wednesday, December 11, 2013 - 15:00
Thursday, December 12, 2013 - 15:00
Friday, December 13, 2013 - 15:00
Monday, December 16, 2013 - 15:00
Tuesday, December 17, 2013 - 15:00
Wednesday, December 18, 2013 - 15:00
Thursday, December 19, 2013 - 15:00
Friday, December 20, 2013 - 15:00

St. Mary Now & Franklin Banner-Tribune

Franklin Banner-Tribune
P.O. Box 566, Franklin, LA 70538
Phone: 337-828-3706
Fax: 337-828-2874

Morgan City Daily Review
P.O. Box 948, Morgan City, LA 70381
Phone: 985-384-8370
Fax: 985-384-4255

Follow Us