Baldwin Little League

THE MEMBERS OF THE Baldwin Little League All-Stars will play in the District Tournament on Friday versus Twin Rivers at 6:30 p.m. at the Air Base Field in New Iberia. The 2013 Baldwin All-Stars are pictued above. They include: sitting left to right, Devin Sanders, Kobe Phillips, Cameron Blake and Breland Lenford. Kneeling left to right, Deontray Jack, Javon Robertson, Deyontre Fuselier and Dorian Linscomb. Standing left to right, Coach Eric Landry, Jon’Traveyen Lockett, Cahy’vion Alexander and Israel Washington. Absent from photo were Kay’ontea Caesar and Daniel Key and Coach Kayron Caesar.

St. Mary Now & Franklin Banner-Tribune

Franklin Banner-Tribune
P.O. Box 566, Franklin, LA 70538
Phone: 337-828-3706
Fax: 337-828-2874

Morgan City Daily Review
P.O. Box 948, Morgan City, LA 70381
Phone: 985-384-8370
Fax: 985-384-4255

Follow Us