2012 Franklin royalty

The Miss Franklin Scholarship Pageant and the Miss and Master Royalty Pageant were held Saturday at the Franklin Recreation Center. Winners are, first photo,, Miss Franklin 2012 Kimberleigh Theriot and Teen Miss Franklin 2012 Heather Furlow. Winners of the Miss and Master Royalty Pageant, second photo, not in order Princess Miss Kaitlyn Theriot, Little Miss Queen Kennedi Smith, Petite Queen Sophie Morris, Toddler Queen Chamyra Charles, Tiny Queen Lily Mestayer, Tiny King Timothy Ballet, Baby Queen Jolie Garrison and Baby King Koy Smith.

St. Mary Now & Franklin Banner-Tribune

Franklin Banner-Tribune
P.O. Box 566, Franklin, LA 70538
Phone: 337-828-3706
Fax: 337-828-2874

Morgan City Daily Review
P.O. Box 948, Morgan City, LA 70381
Phone: 985-384-8370
Fax: 985-384-4255

Follow Us